top of page

Board of Directors

The Theatre of Dare Board of Directors is a nine-person volunteer committee charged with keeping the lights on and the shows running. Board members serve three-year terms, and elections are held during the General Membership Meeting at the end of each season. Board meetings are held monthly and are open to the general public. Anyone wanting to reach out to our board can email us at

bottom of page